Connor Brothers series

Connor Brothers Books 1-8 Including Holiday Novellas
Clean & Wholesome Small Town Romance

These are stand-alone books that you can read in any order. For best enjoyment, start with Book 1, Finding You. Click on images to find out more details!

Book 8 -A grumpy leading man with a past. What’s he hiding behind that gruff exterior?
Book 7 – Starr wants to get to know her hunky rescuer better. Bryce needs a muse and maybe Starr can rescue him from his writer’s block Does a family crisis pull them apart?
Book 6 – Valentine’s Novella
A leading man who’s cooking his way through his grandmother’s casserole recipes. A leading lady who’s dishing up pie with an attitude.
Book 5 – Christmas Novella
She’s firmly in the friend zone and doesn’t know how to get out. Does Sylvie find her perfect match in time for the holidays?
Book 4 – He’s a big-city professional football player. She’s a small-town physical therapist. Do they need each other enough to overcome their opposing dreams and aspirations?
Book 3 – He thinks she’s a spoiled, rich airhead. She thinks he’s a crabby, hunky construction worker. When the sparks fly, do they fight their attraction? 
Book 2 – He’s loved her since the first day they met. She’s afraid to move on. Will Max’s love be enough to help Maddie open her heart again?
Book 1 – She’s penniless. He’s a broken man. Will a second chance help them find love?

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: