Potter’s House (Three) series

Potter’s House (Three) books
Inspiring Christian Romance

I write Christian Romance with humor and heart.

Leah’s Potter’s House 3 Books:
A Time for Faith – Book 6 – Can a little girl, a broken stained-glass window, and a little faith help Noah and Raelynn find happiness?

A Reason for Hope – Book 13 – Will a vehicle breakdown and a hunky mechanic, plus some inept matchmaking, overcome all the hurdles to a happy ending?

The Courage for Love – Book 20 – A devastating medical diagnosis ripped them apart. Can courage and love bring them back together?

%d bloggers like this: